Wollongong CEO Community Online Webstore

Welcome to the MAC1 – Catholic Education Office Wollongong Community Portal. This portal has been developed by MAC1 to service all of your child's technology needs in Wollongong Diocese schools.

Primary Schools

Good Samaritan, Fairy Meadow

St Columbkille's Corrimal

St Patrick's Port Kembla

Holy Cross Helensburgh

St Francis Assisi Warrawong

St Paul's Albion Park

Holy Family Ingleburn

St John's Campbelltown

St Paul's Camden

Mary Immaculate Eagle Vale

St John's Dapto

St Paul's Moss Vale

Nazareth Shellharbour City

St Joseph's Bulli

St Pius X Unanderra

OLHC Rosemeadow

St Justin's Oran Park

St Therese West Wollongong

Ss Peter & Paul Kiama

St Mary's Star of the Sea Milton

St Thomas Aquinas Bowral

St Anthony's Picton

St Michael's Mittagong

St Thomas More Ruse

St Brigid's Gwynneville

St Michael's Nowra

Stella Maris Shellharbour

St Clare's Narellen Vale

St Michael's Thirroul


Secondary Schools

Corpus Christi, Oak Flats

Mt Carmel, Varroville (Junior)

St John's, Nowra

Holy Spirit, Bellambi

Mt Carmel, Varroville (Senior)

St Joseph's, Albion Park

John Therry, Rosemeadow

St Benedicts, Oran Park


Magdalene, Narellan

St Francis Catholic College, Edmonson Park